RNS Number : 3170B

Intosol Holdings PLC

07 October 2020

INTOSOL Holdings Plc

Notice of Annual and Special Share Holders Meeting

INTOSOL Holdings Plc. ('INTOSOL' or the 'Company') , is pleased to announce that it will hold its Annual and Special Share Holders Meeting by Proxy vote due to COVID-19 Pandemic restrictions.

The Proxy voting will close on October 29th, 2020, at 5.00 PM London UK time. Management will attend by conference call by way of a Board Meeting at 10.00 AM BST on October 30, 2020 to conduct the Annual General Meeting and to receive the Scrutineers Report by CIC Veritas on the results of the shareholder proxy voting. The results to be published on October 30th, 2020.

The Notice of the Annual and Special Share Holders Meeting together with the Proxy Form will be emailed to the common shareholders.

In accordance with Listing Rule 14.3.6, the Notice of the Annual and Special Share Holders Meeting has been posted onto the National Storage Mechanism, which can be viewed at www.morningstar.co.uk/uk/NSM and also the

on INTOSOL website:   www.intosolholdingsplc.com . 
   Rainer Spekowius                         INTOSOL Holdings Plc.      Rainer.Spekowius@intosol.de 

CEO/ Executive Director

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.



(END) Dow Jones Newswires

October 07, 2020 02:00 ET (06:00 GMT)